SME CONSULTANT LIST

 

Johor.

1    Fauzah Binti Danila    fauzah@tm.com.my
2    Siti Balinda Mohd Yusof    balinda@tm.com.my
3    Siti Maisarah Binti Abdullah   maisarah.abdullah@tm.com.my
4    Mohd Khir bin Haron    mohd.khir@tm.com.my
5    Noor Laila Binti Atan    noor.laila@tm.com.my
6    Teo lei hong   teoleihong@tm.com.my
7    Norraidah ahmad   anorr@tm.com.my

 

KELANTAN

1    Nur Hafizah Binti Abdul Hamid    nur.hafizah2@tm.com.my
2    Che Nazir Bin Zahdi    nur.hafizah2@tm.com.my

 

KEDAH PERLIS

1    Siti Hajar Bt Abdullah   hajar.abdullah@tm.com.my
2    Norzalia Binti Mohd Zainon    norzalia@tm.com.my

 

MELAKA

1    Siti Asmiyah Binti Abdullah    asmiyah.abdullah@tm.com.my
2    Amir Izzat Bin Mohamad    amir.izzat@tm.com.my

 

NEGERI SEMBILAN

1    Fatimah Binti Razli     fatimah.razli@tm.com.my
2    Yasmee Binti Yasid    yasmee@tm.com.my
3    Kelvin Shaman a/l Manoharan    kelvin.shaman@tm.com.my

 

PAHANG

1    Azman Bin Muhamat Nor    azman.muhamat@tm.com.my
2    Nor Aniza Binti Sulaiman    noraniza.sulaiman@tm.com.my
3    Syed Mohd Hatta Bin Syd Jaafar   smhatta@tm.com.my
 

 

PERAK

1    Nur Khairani Binti Hamdan  khairani.hamdan@tm.com.my
2    Azleen Hj. Taib    azleent05@tm.com.my

 

PULAU PINANG

1    Mohamad Elias Bin Akbar Md Ali    elias.akhbar@tm.com.my
2    Belinda Sim Goek Lan    belinda@tm.com.my
3    Mohd Amri Bin Ab Mokhti    amri.mokhti@tm.com.my
4    Nurhaida binti yaakob    nurhaida.yaakob@tm.com.my
5    Rusmaria Binti Abdul Wahab    rusmaria.wahab@tm.com.my

 

SABAH

1    Amirizal Bin Yakob    amirizal@tm.com.my
2    Asmat @ Arthur Bin Mudiman    asmat.mudiman@tm.com.my
3    Andi Chahrin @ Andi Shahrin Bin Makmur   andichahrin@tm.com.my
4    Muksin Bin Jinin    muksin@tm.com.my

 

SARAWAK

1    Veronica Piah Anak Wilfred Busu    veronica@tm.com.my
2    Davis Liew Bui Shing    davis.liew@tm.com.my
3    Connie Koh Ling Yiiun    connie@tm.com.my
4    Norlia Hamdan    norliah@tm.com.my
5    Abu Bakar Bin Abdul Aziz   abakara@tm.com.my

 

TERENGGANU

1    Md Adha Bin Abdullah Nawawi    adha.nawawi@tm.com.my
2    Tuan Amirul Hakim Bin Tuan Omar    amirul.omar@webe.com.my
3    Mazuki Bin Ngah    zukingah@tm.com.my

 

WILAYAH

1    Diana Binti Daud    diana.daud@tm.com.my
2    Asmaria Binti Ahmad   asmaria.ahmad@tm.com.my
3    Ukanesvaran S/O Rajagopal    ukanesvaran.r@webe.com.my
4    Raja Zafrina Raja Onn    raja.zafrina@tm.com.my
5    Effa Juliana Binti Zainun Abiddin    effa.juliana@vads.com
6    Saiful Anuar Bin Abdul Kudus    saifulr@tm.com.my

 

PETALING JAYA

1    Ahmad Sani Bin Malik    ahmad.sani@tm.com.my
2    Hasmi Marzeddy Bin Mohd Mukhtar   hasmimarzeddy@tm.com.my
3    Kazenilaili Binti Mohamed    kazenilaili.mohamed@tm.com.my
4    Yap Bee Leng Evon    evon@tm.com.my
5    Yit Sook Kin    valerie@tm.com.my
6    Rozilah Binti Che Yusoff   rozilahcyusoff@tm.com.my
7    Fazli Ahmad bin Zabidi   fazli.zabidi@tm.com.my

 

SELANGOR

1    Abdul Jauwad Bin Kamaruddin    jauwad@tm.com.my
2    Muhammad Azuwan Bin Abdullah Peruz    azuwan.peruz@tm.com.my
3    Chen Hoi Gwenyth   chgwenyth@tm.com.my
4    Muhammad Hafiz Bin Rasli    hafiz.rasli@tm.com.my
5    Mohd Imran Bin Md Salleh    mohdimran.mdsalleh@tm.com.my
6    Hairul Amri Bin Munir    hairulamri2@tm.com.my
7    Siti Noor Ashikin Binti Shaari    ashikin.shaari@tm.com.my
8    Yong Choy Foong    cindy@tm.com.my
9    Raja Ahzan Bin Raja Amzah    r_ahzan@tm.com.my

Are you already a uBC member?
Simply complete your profile to finish the registration process and begin enjoying uBC perks & privileges
Are you new around here?
Get unifi Business so you can get access to a wealth of knowledge and solutions that help propel your SME to the next level.